पी.एम.श्री केंद्रीय विचालय , सुन्दरगढ़

ग्राम –भवानीपुर, डाकघर-संकरा जिला-सुंदरगढ़ ओड़िशा - 770020



PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sundargarh

At: Bhawanipur, PO: Sankara

<u>Oist</u>: Sundargarh (Odisha)

PIN:770020, <u>Ph</u>: 06622-273046

वेबसाइट- <u>https://sundargarh.kvs.ac.in/</u>

SHRI

E-mail ID: kvsundargarh@gmail.com

CBSE School Affiliation No:1500025

F.15049/KV-SNG/2023-24/1190/

Date: 29.02.2024

PROVISIONAL PANELS OF CANDIDATES FOR CONTRACTUAL TEACHERS FOR THE SESSION: 2024-25

Date of Interview:29.02.2024

The following panels have been prepared on the basis of interview duly approved by competent authority. Merely names appeared in panel list does not give right to candidates to claim to be posted. Posting of the candidate shall be on the requirement basis. If the performance of the candidate is not up to the mark, his/her candidature may be rejected/terminated at any time. Remuneration will be paid as per KVS rules.

It has been decided by the interview board that non-B.Ed./ Non-CTET candidate will be called only in case of non-availability of B. Ed. / CTET candidates in the panel.

SR.NO	POST	SR.NO	CANDIDATE NAME	POSITION	REMARKS
1	PGT	1	Mr. Pritam Kumar Patel	1st	
	(MATHEMATICS)	2	Mr. Alok Naik	2nd	
2	PGT (PHYSICS)	1	Mrs. Antara Panda	1st	
		2	Mr. Pankaj Naik	2nd	
		3	Ms. Manisha Manjari Pati	3rd	
		4	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Naik	4th	
3	PGT (COMMERCE)	1	Mr. Mahendra Meher	1st	
		2	Mr. Amani Rout	2nd	
		3	Ms. Dipti Prajna Sahoo	3rd	
4	PGT (ENGLISH)	1	Ms. Arati Mishra	1 st	
		2	Ms. Indumati Das	2nd	
	PGT (COMPUTER SCIENCE)	1	Mr. Sambit Das	1 st	
		2	Ms. Tejashree Panda	2 nd	
-8		3	Mr. Nimuel Sona	3 rd	
5		4	Ms. Deepika Tigga	4 th	
		5	Mr. Suraj Mahanandia	5 th	
		6	Mr. S. K. Tanwir Alam	6 th	
		7	Mr. Krushna Chandra Pradhan	7th	
6	TGT (SCIENCE)	1	Mr. Sujay Kumar Naik	lst	yaan aa aa ka
		2	Ms. Subhashree Banchor	2nd	
7	TGT (SOCIAL SCIENCE)	1	Mr. Sanant Surya Mishra	lst	
		2	Mr. Ruturaj Padhan	2 nd	
		3	Ms. Rakshee Pattnaik	3 rd	
		4	Mr. Rutuparna Sahu	4 th	
		5	Ms. Pooja Thakur	5 th	



<i>f</i>		6	Ms. Simple Padharia	6 th	
		7	Mrs. Rafat Naz	7th	
8	TGT (ENGLISH)	1	Mr. Rutuparna Sahu	1st	
		2	Ms. Kiran Nahaka	2 nd	
9	TGT(MATHEMATICS)	1	Mr. Upendra Padhan	1st	
		2	Mr. Pritam Kumar Patel	2nd	
10	TGT(HINDI)	1	Ms. Shaziya Tranoom	1st	
10		2	Mr. Sunanda Padhan	2nd	
11	TGT(SANSKRIT)	1	Ms. Archana Bhoi	1st	
		2	Ms. Swapnanjali Prusty	2 nd	
		3	Ms. Ankita Sarana	3rd	
12	PRT	1	Ms. Puspanjali Behera	1 st	
		2	Mr. Bahuleya Giri	2 nd	
		3	Ms. Sarita Das	3 rd	
		4	Ms. Tarulata Padhan	4 th	
		5	Mr. Kholeswar Seth	5 th	
		6	Mr. Rajeeb Mahato	6 th	
		7	Ms. Manjulata Mahanandia	7 th	
		8	Mr. Gulsan Raj Kujur	8 th	
13	ODIA TEACHER	1	Ms. Ranjita Padhan	1 st	
		2	Ms. Prerna Patra	2 nd	
		3	Ms. Madhuri Sahu	3 rd	# # 12 PM
		4	Mr. Sunil Padhan	4 th	0
	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	1	Mr. Sambit Das	1 st	
		2	Ms. Tejashree Panda	2 nd	11 3 47
		3	Mr. Nimuel Sona	3 rd	
14		4	Ms. Deepika Tigga	4 th	-
		5	Mr. Suraj Mahanandia	5 th	
		6	Mr. S. K. Tanwir Alam	6 th	
		7	Mr. Krushna Chandra Pradhan	7th	
15	COUNSELLOR	1	Ms. Pramila Mahananda	1 st	
		2	Mr. Santanu Mahapatra	2 nd	
		3	Ms. Susmita Saran	3 rd	
16	NURSE	1	Ms. Susmita Lakra	1 st 2 nd	
		2	Ms. Dalani Magar	3 rd	
		3	Mrs. Sephali Naik	3 ^{tu} 4 th	and the second
	anonma action	4	Ms. Sourabhi Patel	4	
17	SPORTS COACH	1	Mr. Surya Paleya		

N.)

29.02. BRINGIPAL

KV. Sundargan

Mr. Dasarathi Sarabu, OAS-(SB) The Sub-Collector & The Chairman's Nominee VMC, PM SHRI KV Sundargarh V.M.C., K.V. Sundargarh Dr. Lalit Ranjan Sahu, Principal, Govt. College Sundargarh & Eminent Educationist Member **Educationist Member** VMC, PM SHRI KV, Sundargarh K V Sundargarh Mr. Navneet Amkhare Principal, PM SHRI KV Sundargarh Dr. SuravBhitiria District HQ Hospital, Sundargarh Dr. Ashutosh Jha, Asst. Prof.(Comm.), Govt. College, Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mrs. A. Tirkey, Asst. Prof.(Eco.), Govt. College, Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mr. C. R. Kurmi, Archery Coach SAI Hostel, Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mr. Sananda Bhoi, PGT-Maths, PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mrs. Anita, PGT-Hindi PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Subject Expert

N. Janoz. nozy PRINCIPAL

Ms. Pushpashree Sahu, PGT-Chemistry, PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mr. Aditya Kumar Patel, PGT-English, PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mr. Satish Kumar Ekka, PGT-Comp. Sci. PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mr. Rishabh Kumar, PGT-Biology PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mr. Trilochan Barik, TGT-SST OAV Sundargarh, Subject Expert Mr. Jayanta Kumar Singh, TGT-Maths PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member Mrs. Geeta Srivastava, TGT-ENGLISH PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member Mrs. Sapna Ratwaya, TGT-Maths PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member Mr. Sunil Prasad, Librarian Dunil Pragad 29/02/24 PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member Mr. Priyabrata Pradhan, TGT- Ph&E PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member Mr. Jayanta Kumar Kua, Head Master PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member Mr. Sanajy Naik, PRT PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member Mr. Jogeswar Meher, PRT PM SHRI KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member

N: PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL KY, Sundargard

Mr. Omprakash Sharma, TGT(Sanskrit) KV Kutra, Subject Expert

Mr. Budhuram Kisan, Sr. T.E. DIET, Sundargarh ,Subject Expert

Mrs. Purnima Naik, PGT(Physics) EMRS Sundargarh, Subject Expert

Mr. Bhesaja Sahoo, PRT KV Sundargarh, Co-opted Member

APPROVED

CHAIRMAN SPECIET CHAIRMAN

वि.प्र.स. / VMC के.वि. सुन्दरगढ़ / K.V. Sundargarh 3m200124

Andheram Kisan

Blahes

(Navneet Amkhare)
Principal

प्राचार्य् /Principal

बिद्यालय / Kendriya Vidyalaya

सुन्दरगढ़ / Sundargarh